Staff

Leadership Team
Sheryl Fletcher
Principal ~ PG Dip Ed Ld (Hons) BEd, Dip Tchg
Claire Turner
Associate Principal ~ BMus (Hons), PGCE
Bevan Pinfold 
Associate Principal ~ BA Human & Physical Geography; Grad Dip Sports Management; Dip Tchg


Team 1 Teachers (Yr 1 & New Entrants) - Titoki Team
Gabe Vallely 
Learning Leader~ Bachelor of Education (Primary Teaching), Post Grad Diploma - Education
Kate Chatterley
BA, Major in Dance and Art History, Masters in Teaching (Primary)
katec@bayfield.school.nz
Victoria Caughey
Grad Dip Tchg; B Media Arts 
victoriac@bayfield.school.nz
Lorraine Hammond
Dip Tchg, Higher Diploma of Teaching 
LorraineH@bayfield.school.nz


Team 2 Teachers (Yr 2) - Kowhai Team
Lucinda Androu
Learning Leader for Term 1 2017 ~ BA, Dip Tchg 
lucindaa@bayfield.school.nz
Sarah Vile
B Business, Dip Tchg
sarahv@bayfield.school.nz
Jane Sharpe
Learning Leader - returning Term 2 2017 ~ BA (Hons), Grad Dip Tchg
JaneS@bayfield.school.nz


Team 3 Teachers (Yr 3) - Pohutukawa Team
Annette Martin
Learning leader ~ BA, Dip Tchg
annettem@bayfield.school.nz
Steph Martin
B. ED and Dip Tchg 
StephM@bayfield.school.nz
Natalie Hayes
Dip Tchg, Dip Mktg, BA Political Science
natalieh@bayfield.school.nz


Team 4 Teachers (Yr 4) - Totara Team
Jordan Meade
Learning Leader ~ BA & B Tchg Conjoint
jordanm@bayfield.school.nz
Trish Fransham
BA, Dip Tchg 
trishf@bayfield.school.nz


Team 5 Teachers (Yr 5) - Puriri Team
Sven Cropp
Learning Leader  ~ BEd
SvenC@bayfield.school.nz
Jack Peterson
Bachelor of Education (Primary Teaching)
jackp@bayfield.school.nz


Teams 5 & 6 Teachers (Yrs 5 & 6) - Kauri Team
Tina Biddick  
Learning Leader ~ Dip Tchg, B Tchg
tinab@bayfield.school.nz
James Graham
BA (Int’l Politics, minor in European history) Post Graduate Diploma of Teaching (Primary)
JamesG@bayfield.school.nz
Joanie Panting
BA, Dip Tchg
joaniep@bayfield.school.nz


Part time Teachers
Amanda Dallow
Teams 5 & 6 Classroom Release Teacher ~ BA (Hist), Dip Tchg
Mary Cornish
Music Specialist ~ BEd, Dip Tchg
Norma Snedden
Teams 5 & 6 Classroom Release Teacher ~ Dip Tchg 
Rhonda Park
Teams 1 & 2 Classroom Release Teacher ~ BEd, Dip Tchg


Learning Assistants

Meredith Muir, June MacDonald, Jenine Flatt, Kim Hargood, Lexia Hansen, Leigh Heathcote


Administration
Deb Ball
Office Manager (Finance)
DebB@bayfield.school.nz
Linda McGlynn
Office Manager (Administration)
LindaM@bayfield.school.nz
Donna Crampin
Library and Resource Manager ~ NZLS Cert
DonnaC@bayfield.school.nz


Property Maintanence
Peter Cains
Caretaker
PeterC@bayfield.school.nz
Airini Turner
Cleaning

Media Gallery

Sheryl Fletcher
1 media item
Claire Turner
1 media item
Bevan Pinfold
1 media item
Kate Chatterley
1 media item
Lorraine Hammond
1 media item
Lucinda Androu
1 media item
Sarah Vile
1 media item
Jane Sharpe
1 media item
Annette Martin
1 media item
Steph Martin
1 media item
Trish Fransham
1 media item
Sven Cropp
1 media item
James Graham
1 media item
Joanie Panting
1 media item
Amanda Dallow
1 media item
Mary Cornish
1 media item
Norma Snedden
1 media item
Rhonda Park
1 media item
Deb Ball
1 media item
Peter Cains
1 media item
Ashleigh
1 media item
Victoria Caughey
1 media item
Airini Turner
1 media item
Linda
1 media item
Jack
1 media item