Board of Trustees

All of New Zealand's state and state-integrated schools have a Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees is the Crown entity responsible for the governance and the control of the management of the school. The Board is the employer of all staff in the school, is responsible for setting the school's strategic direction in consultation with parents, staff and students, and ensuring that its school provides a safe environment and quality education for all its students. Boards are also responsible for overseeing the management of personnel, curriculum, property, finance and administration.

Current Members
Sheryl Fletcher -
Staff Representative
Bevan Pinfold -
Trustee/Community & Communications Portfolio
Trustee/HR, Finance & Policy Portfolio
Mark McCaughan -
Michael Harper -
Trustee/Special Projects Portfolio
Daniel McCarthy -
Trustee/Property, Health & Safety Portfolio
Gerhard Sundborn -