Our Staff

Click on underlined names for their staff profiles (to be added throughout the year)

Claire Turner

Associate Principal /SENCO

clairet@bayfield.school.nz

Kerri McKay

Principal

kerrim@bayfield.school.nz

Bevan Pinfold

Associate Principal

bevanp@bayfield.school.nz

Linda McGlynn

Office Manager

lindam@bayfield.school.nz

Liz de Leun

Financial Manager

lizd@bayfield.school.nz

Gareth Moon

Property Manager

garethm@bayfield.school.nz

Isa Rive

Librarian

isar@bayfield.school.nz

Steph Martin

Learning Leader (Year 6)

stephm@bayfield.school.nz

Natalie Hayes

Learning Leader (Year 5)

Curriculum Leader

natalieh@bayfield.school.nz

Jane Sharpe

Learning Leader (Year 4)

Curriculum & Within School Leader

janes@bayfield.school.nz

Amanda Dallow

Learning Leader (Year 3)

amandad@bayfield.school.nz

Sarah Vile

Learning Leader (Year 2)

sarahv@bayfield.school.nz

Jenn Moffat

Learning Leader (Year 1)

jennm@bayfield.school.nz

Robyn McQueen

Music Specialist (Year 1)

robynm@bayfield.school.nz

Ngarino Te Hana

Kapa Haka and Te Reo Teacher

Cathy Simpson

Teacher Y6

cathys@bayfield.school.nz

Lucinda

Androusopoulou

Teacher Y2

lucindaa@bayfield.school.nz

Michaela Bartholomew

Teacher Y4 michaelap@bayfield.school.nz

Annette Martin

Teacher Y3

annettem@bayfield.school.nz

Rose Watson

Teacher Y3

rosew@bayfield.school.nz

Meredith Thornely

Teacher Y1

mereditht@bayfield.school.nz

Jordyn Knights

Teacher Y2

jordynk@bayfield.school.nz

Tessa Deutschle

Teacher Y1

Curriculum & Within School Leader

tessad@bayfield.school.nz


Ursula Hall

Teacher Y1

ursulah@bayfield.school.nz

Rhonda Park

Teacher

rhondap@bayfield.school.nz

Liz Tidswell

Teacher

lizt@bayfield.school.nz

Norma Snedden

Teacher

normas@bayfield.school.nz

Meredith Muir

Learning Assistant

Donna Crampin

Learning Assistant

Bridget Marcoft

Learning Assistant

Lyra Whitehouse

Learning Assistant

Meg A'Ho

Learning Assistant

Claire Moka

Learning Assistant

Ashleigh Elmslie

Teacher Y4

on maternity leave, 2022