Our Staff

Click on underlined names for their staff profiles (to be added throughout the year)

Claire Turner

Associate Principal /SENCO

clairet@bayfield.school.nz

Kerri McKay

Principal

kerrim@bayfield.school.nz

Bevan Pinfold

Associate Principal

bevanp@bayfield.school.nz

Linda McGlynn

Office Manager

lindam@bayfield.school.nz

Liz de Leun

Financial Manager

lizd@bayfield.school.nz

Gareth Moon

Property Manager

garethm@bayfield.school.nz

Isa Rive

Librarian

isar@bayfield.school.nz

Steph Martin

Learning Leader (Year 6)

Mathematics Leader

stephm@bayfield.school.nz

Natalie Hayes

Learning Leader (Year 5)

Curriculum Leader

natalieh@bayfield.school.nz

Jane Sharpe

Learning Leader (Year 4)

Curriculum & Within School Leader

janes@bayfield.school.nz

Amanda Dallow

Learning Leader (Year 3)

amandad@bayfield.school.nz

Sarah Vile

Learning Leader (Year 2)

sarahv@bayfield.school.nz

Jenn Moffat

Learning Leader (Year 1)

jennm@bayfield.school.nz

Robyn McQueen

Music Specialist (Year 1)

robynm@bayfield.school.nz

Ngarino Te Hana

Kapa Haka and Te Reo Teacher

Cathy Simpson

Teacher Y6

cathys@bayfield.school.nz

Don Neill

Teacher Y5

donn@bayfield.school.nz

Michaela Bartholomew

Teacher Y4 michaelap@bayfield.school.nz

Annette Martin

Teacher Y3

annettem@bayfield.school.nz

Rose Watson

Teacher Y3

rosew@bayfield.school.nz

Lucinda

Androusopoulou

Teacher Y2

lucindaa@bayfield.school.nz

Jordyn Knights

Teacher Y2

jordynk@bayfield.school.nz

Ursula Hall

Teacher Y1

ursulah@bayfield.school.nz

Meredith Thornely

Teacher Y1

mereditht@bayfield.school.nz

Tessa Deutschle

Teacher Y1

Curriculum & Within School Leader

tessad@bayfield.school.nz


Louise Dallimore

Teacher Y0

louised@bayfield.school.nz

Lizzie Bayliss

Teacher

lizzieb@bayfield.school.nz

Norma Snedden

Teacher

normas@bayfield.school.nz

Rhonda Park

Teacher

rhondap@bayfield.school.nz

Liz Tidswell

Teacher

lizt@bayfield.school.nz

Trish Fransham

Teacher

trishf@bayfield.school.nz

Meredith Muir

Learning Assistant

Amy Carver

Learning Assistant

Bridget Marcoft

Learning Assistant

Lyra Whitehouse

Learning Assistant

Meg A'Ho

Learning Assistant

Ashleigh Elmslie

Teacher Y4

on maternity leave, 2022